Also in Connecticut:

2016 Connecticut St Patricks Day Parades

2016 Danbury St. Patrick’s Day Parade 

Greater Danbury Ancient Order of Hibernians
Step off from Rogers Park at 2PM to West Street and Town Hall parking lot.

2016 Greater Bridgeport St Patricks Day Parade

Thursday March 17, 2016 at 12 noonParade Kick-Off

2016 Greater Hartford St. Patrick’s Day

Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 11:00 a.m
The Parade will be Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. Come down to the parade route early and get your seat! The parade begins at Capitol Avenue by the State Capitol, takes a left on Main Street, a left on Asylum, a left on Ford Street, and then ends by the Memorial Arch.

In addition we are happy to announce that this year the Parade will again be broadcast live on FOX CT WTIC-TV beginning at 11:30 a.m. The parade coverage will rebroadcast on St. Patrick’s Day at noon on WCCT-TV.

This year the following towns will be marching:

CCCCC / Irish American Home Society
Rocky Hill
West Hartford
South Windsor
East Hartford
New Britain

2016 Greenwich St Patrick’s Day Parade

Date: `TBA
Greenwich Hibernian Association is sponsoring their 38th annual St. Patrick’s Day Parade The parade will form at the Greenwich, Connecticut Town Hall at 101 Field Point Road, Greenwich, CT and march down Greenwich Avenue.

2016 Mystic St. Patrick’s Day Parade

Sunday, March 20th , 2016 at 1PM
“The Mystic Irish Parade Foundation is proud to recognize the 2016 parade as our historic 13th annual parade. We are thrilled to have established such a popular and growing tradition in Mystic and for the surrounding communities.Your help and participation has made this event, a keystone in family entertainment and the pivotal Irish/Celtic cultural event in southeastern CT.”

2016 New Haven’s Saint Patrick’s Day Parade

Sunday, March 13th 2016 1:30 pm 
Downtown New Haven
The St. Patrick’s Day Parade tradition was born in New Haven on March 17, 1842, when about 90 members of the Hibernian Provident Society. Over 300,000 spectators expected to line the streets of the Elm City for the 2016 Greater New Haven St. Patrick’s Day Parade.The largest single-day spectator event in the state of Connecticut, the Greater New Haven St. Patrick’s Day Parade, steps off at 1:30 p.m, on Sunday, March 13, 2016.

You can also watch, with live coverage starting at 2:00 p.m., on WCCT (Fox News Connecticut), and a rebroadcast on St. Patrick’s Day, March 17, at 2:00 p.m., on WCCT.